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TRANSTENT VENDOR LICENSE APPLICATTON

NEw f $ 2so.oo RENEwAL tl $ 25.00

l. Applicant's Name

2. Applicant's Permanent Address

3. Telephone Number 4. SSN or Federal ID#
5. State of Mississippi Sales Tax Number

6- List Other Counties And Municipalities Where Licensed To Operate Trarsient Business & List Permit or LicenseNumbers

7. Kind of Product or Service

8. Location WhereBusiness WillBe Conducted

9. Length of Time Business Will Be Conducted

10. Name of Registered Agent

Address ofAgent

Telephone Number of Agent
(Agent must be a resident of county or minicipatþ from which license is obtained. Signed authorization from agent must be attached.)

ll. If Applicant Is Association Or Corporatior¡ Complete The Following:
A. Name & Add¡ess of Members of Association Or Officers Of The Corporation

ADDRESS TITLENAME SSN

B. Corporation Organized Under The Laws Of The St¿te Of
If Foreign Corporation, Date AuthorizúTo Conduct Business In Mississippi

A vendor must secure a license before beginning business for each county and cach municipality iq which business will be conducted.
License is valid for ninety days from date issued and is not transferable. Renewal fee is filed before liccnse expires. Thc transient
vendor liccnse number, state sales tax number, and a statement that vendor is required to give purcþàsers a receipt which includes sales

tax, must be displayed in a prominent place. This postÍng is required to bc in bold, legible lellers not less than one inch in height. A
cash bond or surety bond madc in favor of the Statc of Mississippi in thc amount of thc lcsscr, S21000.00 or 5%o of wholesalc valuc of
inventory, must accompany this application. This bond must 4ot expire for one full year after business is conducted. Also, a good and
suflicÍent penal bond in an amount up to $11000.00 must be attached to this application. Vendor must maintain a running total of all
salesandpayallapplicablesalestaxesandanyothertaxesthatmayapply. ViolatorsofthisactoranyofitsprovÍsionscanbeconvicted
of a misdemeanor, fincd $500.00 and./or imprisoned for up to sÍx months.

I DECLARE TINDER THE PENALTMS OF'PERJURY THAT THIS APPLICATIONAND ALL ITS SUPPORTING
DOCT]MENTATION IS, TO MY KNOWLEDGE, TRUE AND CORRECT.

signature ofapplicant

\il'e are an Equal Opportunify Service Provider

OFFICE USE:
LICENSE NUMBER DATE ISSUED RECEIPT #

date


